BTS' GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP Presale

& General Verified Fan Presale

Register now for the BTS MAP OF THE SOUL TOUR additional show in LA!

Due to popular demand, an additional show has been added at the Rose Bowl on Tuesday, May 5th.

If you are a BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP User, you will get first access to tickets. Before registering on Ticketmaster, you must apply for ARMY MEMBER PRESALE on Weply. Information on how to apply for ARMY MEMBER PRESALE can be found under 'Events' on Weply.

After applying for ARMY MEMBER PRESALE on Weply, come back here and click on the button below that says BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP PRESALE to register for Ticketmaster Verified Fan. If you are successfully verified for BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP Presale, you will receive a unique access code via text message on March 3rd.

Not a BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP User yet? You still have time to sign up for the fanclub. Visit HERE to join before March 1st at 7PM PT/10PM ET for the ARMY MEMBER PRESALE opportunity.

Even if you are not a fanclub member, you can register to get access to tickets before the public onsale. Click the GENERAL VERIFIED FAN PRESALE button below.

BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP PRESALE

 

GENERAL VERIFIED FAN PRESALE

 

 

Registration ends on Sunday, March 1 at 7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET. Read our full list of Frequently Asked Questions in the Ticketmaster blog.

BTS Tour Dates

Date City Venue
Sat, Apr 25 Santa Clara, CA Levi's Stadium
Sun, Apr 26 Santa Clara, CA Levi's Stadium
Sat, May 2 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl Stadium
Sun, May 3 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl Stadium
Tue, May 5 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl Stadium
Sat, May 9 Dallas, TX Cotton Bowl Stadium
Sun, May 10 Dallas, TX Cotton Bowl Stadium
Thu, May 14 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium
Sun, May 17 Atlanta, GA Bobby Dodd Stadium
Sat, May 23 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Sun, May 24 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Wed, May 27 Washington, DC FedExField
Sat, May 30 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Sun, May 31 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri, Jun 5 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sat, Jun 6 Chicago, IL Soldier Field